Actions in Pathfinder
Revision as of 21:32, 11 May 2017 by MediaWiki default (talk | contribs)
What Can I do in a Round?
Questions About Specific Feats, Maneuvers
| Questions About Specific Feats, Maneuvers | ||
| Feat | Usable with Full Attack? | Common Questions |
| Vital Strike | No | Cannot be used on a charge or combined with Spring Attack |
| Sunder | Yes | Clarified in Paizo FAQ |
| Disarm | Yes | |
| Grapple | No | With Greater Grapple, maintaining a grapple is a move action |
| Bull Rush | No | May be used as part of a charge (takes the place of your attack at the end of the charge) |
| Overrun | No | May be used as part of a charge (takes the place of your attack at the end of the charge) |
| Trip | Yes | You may trip with any weapon; the trip property just allows you to drop the weapon and avoid being tripped, yourself |
| Two Weapon Fighting | Yes | Only usable as part of a full attack; without the use of cleave or a similar feat, a character is limited to one attack unless using the full attack action |